OCT. 24-27, 2018

Salt Lake City Utah


2018 Conference Committee & Volunteers

Committee Chair: Annette Davis
Committee Co-Chair: Eric Davis
Committee Co-Chair, PR/Editorial: Kelly Holland Azzaro
Emcee: Jennifer Hochell Pressimone
Editorial/Author Coordinator: Sharon Falsetto
Continuing Education Coordinators: Shanti Dechen, Kelly Holland Azzaro
IT: Bill Sowle
Security: Dr. Nikolas Arvis
Garden Tour: Rachel Koenig & Sharon Falsetto
Volunteer Coordinator: Leyla Bringas
Sponsor Concierge: DelLisa Eddington
Goody Bag Coordinator: Shandra Shuff
Event Staff: Betty Torres, Angela Sidlo, Elisabeth George, Belen Flores, Philip Shepherd, Jesse Carroll
Gala Banquet Entertainment: Jacie Ann Crowell
Registration/Bookstore: Leyla Bringas, Sharon Falsetto, Angela Sidlo, Betty Torres



NAHA Office Manager: Lara Kornegay

Applying to become a conference volunteer is not a guarantee of acceptance. Volunteer opportunities will be offered at the discretion of the conference committee based on the needs of the committee and the available position requirements. Volunteers must be current NAHA members in good standing. Volunteers will be compensated with various benefits depending on their job description and the number of hours worked.

Thanks to those who volunteered. Our volunteer spots have been filled. We look forward to seeing you at the conference!

Thank You to Our 2018 Platinum and Gold Sponsors